2009 Drivers

Here is the current picture of drivers line-up in 2009:


Kimi Raikonnen , Felipe Massa


Lewis Hamilton, Heikki Kovaleinen

BMW Sauber F1 Team

Nick Heidfeld, Robert Kubica

Renault F1 Team

Fernando Alonso, Nelson Piquet Jr.


Nico Rosberg, Kazuki Nakajima

Red Bull Racing

Mark Webber, Sebastian Vettel

Toyota Racing

Jarno Trulli, Timo Glock

Scuderia Toro Rosso

Line-up is not confirmed till current date. Seems like a four horse race between Sebastien Bourdais, Sebastien Buemi , Bruno Senna and Takuma Sato. Rubens Barichello might just pop in from somewhere!

Honda Racing F1 Team

Jenson Button is confirmed for now. Lucas Di Grassi and Bruno Senna will test for Honda later this month

Force India F1 Team

Adrian Sutil, Giancarlo Fisichella

All and all only Toro Rosso and Honda have to confirm their drivers.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Categories

  • Recent Posts

  • Top Posts